Posted by: Robin | June 19, 2007

Hello world!

Or at least, the small part of the world that ever sees this 🙂

They say the best way to learn something is to teach it, and I’m certainly finding that since I started teaching local organizing workshops the whole organizing and decluttering part of my universe has expanded hugely! You can see my main organizing and decliuttering site and blog at http://www.declutterorganization.com but I’ll be posting here as well.

More coming…

Leave a Reply

Categories

